Team

Schoolleiding

Directeur
Mw. Naima Rahmouni
nrahmouni@ovmz.nl

Teamleiders

Teamleider bovenbouw
Dhr. Menno Horst
mhorst@ovmz.nl

Teamleider onderbouw
Mw. Manon Rijken
mrijken@ovmz.nl

Coördinatoren

Coördinator leerjaar 1
Mw. Marieke Brouwer
mbrouwer@ovmz.nl

Coördinator leerjaar 2
Mw. Mohamed el Khalki
mkhalki@ovmz.nl

Coördinator leerjaar 3
Mw. Marit van Zon
mzon@ovmz.nl

Coördinator leerjaar 4
Mw. Marit van Zon
mzon@ovmz.nl

Expressiecoördinator
Mw. Kathy Hermanns
khermanns@ovmz.nl

Talentcoördinator
Mw. Kim de Haas
khaas@ovmz.nl

Sportcoördinator
Dhr. Jeroen Louissen
jlouissen@ovmz.nl

Medewerkers leerlingbegeleiding

Decaan
Mw. Bea Jobse
bjobsenoteboom@ovmz.nl

Zorgcoördinator
Mw. Saskia Thiel
sthielverhoeven@ovmz.nl

Voorzitter ZAT
Mw. Marlon Hillen, MSc
mhillen@ovmz.nl

Orthopedagoog
Mw. Marlon Hillen, MSc
mhillen@ovmz.nl

School maatschappelijk werker
Dhr. Mustafah Ahmiane
mahmiane@ovmz.nl

Teamondersteuner gedrag (TOG)
Dhr. Gertjan Sessink
gsessink@ovmz.nl

Assistent leerlingbegeleider bovenbouw en verzuimcoördinator bb/kb/tl
Dhr. Gerrit Koopman
gkoopman@ovmz.nl

Intern contactpersoon
Mw. Jacqueline Kramer
jkramer@ovmz.nl

Onderwijsassistent sectoren
Mw. Onnora van Keulen
ovankeulen@ovmz.nl

Mw. Antoinette uit de Bosch
gbosch@ovmz.nl

Dhr. Frank Poort
fpoort@ovmz.nl

Mediatheek

Mediathecaris
Mw. Elly van der Bruggen
mediatheek@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Medewerker mediatheek
Mw. Mariska Hekman
mhekman@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Roosterzaken

Dhr. Matthijs van Vuuren (dagrooster)
mvuuren@ovmz.nl

Mw. Anna Neels (roostermaker)
aneels@ovmz.nl

Administratie

Leerlingenadministratie
Mw. Helma Seleky
hselekij@ovmz.nl

Absentiecoördinator
Dhr. Gerrit Koopman
gkoopman@ovmz.nl

Receptie
Mw. Marjan van der Maat
mmaat@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

Directiesecretaresse
Mw. Sabine Lourens-Baan
slourensbaan@ovmz.nl

Facilitaire dienst

Dhr. Nourdine Achalhi (Conciërge)
nachalhi@ovmz.nl

Dhr. Johnny Robinson (Conciërge)
jrobinson@ovmz.nl

Docenten

AARG
Dhr. Guido van Aarnhem
gaarnhem@ovmz.nl

AUSR
Dhr. Roland Ausma
rausma@ovmz.nl

AZZF
Dhr. Fadil Azzarouali
eazzarouali@ovmz.nl

BEEM
Mw. Mandy van Beerschoten
mbeerschoten@ovmz.nl

BLAB
Mw. Bri Blanken
bblanken@ovmz.nl

BOAN
Mw. Antoinette uit de Bosch
guitdebosch@ovmz.nl

BRAF
Mw. Femke Brand
fbrand@ithaka-isk.nl

BROM
Mw. Marieke Brouwer
mboosebrouwer@ovmz.nl

GASV
Dhr. Vincent de Gast
vgast@ovmz.nl

GUCK
Dhr. Kristijan Gucanin
kgucanin@ovmz.nl

HAAS
Mw. Kim de Haas
khaas@ovmz.nl

HEIP
Dhr. Peter Heijne
pheijne@ovmz.nl

HERK
Mw. Kathy Hermanns
khermanns@ovmz.nl

HOOH
Dhr. Hans van der Hoop
hhoop@ovmz.nl

JOBB
Mw. Bea Jobse
bjobsenoteboom@ovmz.nl

JOGR
Mw. Richelle de Jong
rjong1@ovmz.nl

KESZ
Mw. Zade Keskin
zkeskin@ovmz.nl

KHAM
Dhr. Mohamed el Khalki
mkhalki@ovmz.nl

KRAJ
Mw. Jacqueline Kramer
jkramer@ovmz.nl

LEWE
Mw. Els van Leeuwen
aleeuwen@ovmz.nl

LIOA
Mw. Anita Lioe-Anjie
alioeanjie@ovmz.nl

LOEJ
Dhr. Jeroen Louissen
jlouissen@ovmz.nl

LOVF
Mw. Fleur Lovink
flovink@openbaarlyceumzeist.nl

NIAS
Mw. Saskia Nijdam
snijdam@ovmz.nl

POLE
Dhr. Eric van der Pol
epol@ovmz.nl

POOF
Dhr. Frank Poort
fpoort@ovmz.nl

RENS
Mw. Suzanne Reindersma
sreindersma@ovmz.nl

ROPE
Mw. Petra van Rooijen
prooijen@ovmz.nl

SCIA
Mw. Alina Schiller
aschiller@ovmz.nl

SHLM
Dhr. Marek Schellingerhout
mschellingerhout@ovmz.nl

SCHH
Dhr. Haye Scholten
hscholten@ovmz.nl

SESG
Dhr. Gertjan Sessink
gsessink@ovmz.nl

STEA
Dhr. Arno Stens
astens@ovmz.nl

STOA
Dhr. Arnaud Stoffels
astoffels@ovmz.nl

THIS
Mw. Saskia Thiel
sthielverhoeven@ovmz.nl

VELJ
Dhr. Jan Veltman
jveltman@ovmz.nl

VERL
Mw. Lilian Verbeek
cverbeek@ovmz.nl

VLEN
Mw. Nelleke van Vliet
nvliet1@ovmz.nl

VOGE
Dhr. Edgar de Vogt
evogt@ovmz.nl

VROS
Mw. Sera Vroegop
svroegophartog@ovmz.nl

WEEB
Dhr. Bert van de Weerd
bvandeweerd@ovmz.nl

WILK
Mw. Krista de Wildt
kwildt@ovmz.nl

WILP
Mw. Philomeen Willems
pwillemshoeben@ovmz.nl

WOLP
Mw. Petra Wolthuis
pwolthuis@ovmz.nl

ZAAM
Dhr. Mohamed Zaagougui
mzaagougui@ovmz.nl

ZONM
Mw. Marit van Zon
mzon@ovmz.nl